Delete or Restart an account
Requesting your account be deleted
You may request to restart or simply have your account deleted from the game. You must do so by speaking to a Secretary, you can find a list of current Secretaries on the staff list in the city.
Please take careful note of these guidelines to deleting and/or restarting.
- When you request your account to be removed from the game, it is final. We will not bring the account back for any reason. So you must be very sure you are ready to part with your account and all that is on it. There are no exceptions to this rule. Once your account is set up for deletion, it is gone for good.
- If you wish to restart a new account, we are happy for you to do so. Understand though restarting a new account means just that. You may not transfer any of your items or money from the old account to the new account. You may not send them to a friend to transfer to the new account for you either. This will result in a fed jail sentence along with all items being stripped and purged from the game. Restarting a new account means a brand new, 1 day old account as it comes.