[Free] [Spreadsheet] Price List w/ AWH (v2.71) - Page 3 | Tool…
[Free] [Spreadsheet] Price List w/ AWH (v2.71)
    • fatty [2657401]
    • Role: Civilian
    • Level: 50
    • Posts: 604
    • Karma: 885
    • Last Action: 11 days
      • 0
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      Cancel
    Posted on 14:29:39 - 15/02/22 (5 months ago)
    Post link copied to clipboard Copy post link
    amazing tool and easy to use! R+

    • Muzza [2440298]
    • Role: Civilian
    • Level: 57
    • Posts: 88
    • Karma: 61
    • Last Action: 3 minutes
      • 0
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      Cancel
    Posted on 17:58:32 - 16/02/22 (5 months ago)
    Post link copied to clipboard Copy post link
    Been using Xanet's sheet for around a week now, have it fully going with AWH Prem and works great!
    • kontamusse [2408039]
    • Role: Civilian
    • Level: 92
    • Posts: 402
    • Karma: 496
    • Last Action: 4 minutes
      • 0
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      Cancel
    Posted on 21:56:00 - 03/03/22 (5 months ago)
    Post link copied to clipboard Copy post link
    I am really impressed by the quality of this sheet.
    Try it, you will love it.
    • Social-Hermit [2631831]
    • Role: Civilian
    • Level: 35
    • Posts: 56
    • Karma: 14
    • Last Action: 1 month
      • 0
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      Cancel
    Posted on 09:38:29 - 12/03/22 (4 months ago)
    Post link copied to clipboard Copy post link
    Awesome work! Many thanks for sharing!
    • Queen_Finlia [446605]
    • Role: Civilian
    • Level: 84
    • Posts: 231
    • Karma: 276
    • Last Action: 38 minutes
      • 0
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      Cancel
    Posted on 07:06:14 - 15/03/22 (4 months ago)
    Post link copied to clipboard Copy post link
    Using the sheet with AWH premium, Just started but it's easy to use and works great.
    • xslugs [2662549]
    • Role: Civilian
    • Level: 31
    • Posts: 40
    • Karma: 16
    • Last Action: 3 hours
      • 0
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      Cancel
    Posted on 01:34:20 - 18/03/22 (4 months ago)
    Post link copied to clipboard Copy post link
    great sheet helped perfectly for a price list and is free

    Slugs :)

    • JennieO [2319272]
    • Role: Civilian
    • Level: 33
    • Posts: 142
    • Karma: 368
    • Last Action: 31 minutes
      • 0
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      Cancel
    Posted on 19:08:46 - 22/03/22 (4 months ago)
    Post link copied to clipboard Copy post link
    I'm not sure why this is not bumped by every trader in Torn, as Xanet has probably put a vast majority of sheet makers out of business. This is an amazing sheet. If you are a trader and you can follow instructions written in English, you should give this list a try. Simple, coherent and works.
    • Hamburguejas [2699692]
    • Role: Civilian
    • Level: 45
    • Posts: 817
    • Karma: 512
    • Last Action: 2 minutes
      • 0
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      Cancel
    Posted on 06:29:18 - 25/03/22 (4 months ago)
    Post link copied to clipboard Copy post link
    I use it myself, bump!
    • kontamusse [2408039]
    • Role: Civilian
    • Level: 92
    • Posts: 402
    • Karma: 496
    • Last Action: 4 minutes
      • 0
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      Cancel
    Posted on 06:37:44 - 02/04/22 (4 months ago)
    Post link copied to clipboard Copy post link
    I have installed Xanet's trade helper on one machine, and I want to install on another.
    I guess I should not re-deploy the web app, right?
    But I have not saved the link script.google.com to provide to the script. How do I extract this URL from a Chrome/Tampermonkey script where the trade helper is working correctly?
    • Xanet [2007324]
    • Role: Civilian
    • Level: 78
    • Posts: 3189
    • Karma: 2492
    • Last Action: 12 hours
      • 0
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      Cancel
    Posted on 20:04:46 - 02/04/22 (4 months ago)
    Post link copied to clipboard Copy post link

    kontamusse [2408039]

    I have installed Xanet's trade helper on one machine, and I want to install on another.
    I guess I should not re-deploy the web app, right?
    But I have not saved the link script.google.com to provide to the script. How do I extract this URL from a Chrome/Tampermonkey script where the trade helper is working correctly?
    Go to your trade helper and click the "unhide" button. You'll find the link there.

    Trader looking for a FREE auto updating solution? Click here!

    • Xanet [2007324]
    • Role: Civilian
    • Level: 78
    • Posts: 3189
    • Karma: 2492
    • Last Action: 12 hours
      • 0
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      Cancel
    Posted on 18:11:20 - 03/04/22 (4 months ago)
    Post link copied to clipboard Copy post link
    bump

    Trader looking for a FREE auto updating solution? Click here!

    • EnderRyan07 [2621840]
    • Role: Civilian
    • Level: 60
    • Posts: 59
    • Karma: 14
    • Last Action: 3 hours
      • 0
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      Cancel
    Posted on 18:16:02 - 03/04/22 (4 months ago)
    Post link copied to clipboard Copy post link
    Love it so far bump!
    • Business [1599081]
    • Role: Civilian
    • Level: 80
    • Posts: 211
    • Karma: 368
    • Last Action: 4 hours
      • 0
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      Cancel
    Posted on 03:14:25 - 05/04/22 (4 months ago)
    Post link copied to clipboard Copy post link
    Without a doubt the best sheet maker I've ever been shown. I just spent almost three hours working with Xanet to get my sheet prepared for trading. Every issue I had, every question I had... all of it answered swiftly, and explained nicely. Please do NOT skip over using this sheet for your trading needs. There's no need to pay anyone at all when this is free.

    Thank you so much Xanet, for all of your help. Here's to the future of me trading thanks to your sheet!

    T6Ozt5I.png

    • Pasqi1203 [2733993]
    • Role: Civilian
    • Level: 44
    • Posts: 133
    • Karma: 44
    • Last Action: 6 hours
      • 0
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      Cancel
    Posted on 17:23:53 - 14/04/22 (3 months ago)
    Post link copied to clipboard Copy post link
    For anyone who is looking to get into trading - you really need to get this spreadsheet setup. 
    Xanet has written out the process in a full document, and it integrates flawlessly with Arsonwarehouse.

    Absolutely key to the money I have been making as of late!

    • serenus [2726588]
    • Role: Civilian
    • Level: 39
    • Posts: 44
    • Karma: 10
    • Last Action: 4 hours
      • 0
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      Cancel
    Posted on 19:50:12 - 15/04/22 (3 months ago)
    Post link copied to clipboard Copy post link
    This is an unbelievably valuable asset for trading. I cannot believe that Xanet is offering this up for free. The setup process is very well documented, and there is a seamless integration for auto-updating prices in Arson Warehouse.

    A must have tool for a trader that wants to be profitable. Easy to use, and anywhere else you would have to pay MILLIONS to get this level of value.

    A+++ work here, Xanet. You are brilliant.

    • VileStorms [2351240]
    • Role: Civilian
    • Level: 34
    • Posts: 19
    • Karma: 0
    • Last Action: 1 day
      • 0
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      Cancel
    Posted on 03:18:32 - 20/04/22 (3 months ago)
    Post link copied to clipboard Copy post link
    The trade page has removed the spot to paste the url for the script i think... i saw it for a split second and then it dissapeared

    Check out my store page: https://tinyurl.com/rivendellsTradelist

    • Xanet [2007324]
    • Role: Civilian
    • Level: 78
    • Posts: 3189
    • Karma: 2492
    • Last Action: 12 hours
      • 0
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      Cancel
    Posted on 14:06:14 - 20/04/22 (3 months ago)
    Post link copied to clipboard Copy post link

    VileStorms [2351240]

    The trade page has removed the spot to paste the url for the script i think... i saw it for a split second and then it dissapeared
    This usually just means you need to reload the page. Pm me if the issue continues

    Trader looking for a FREE auto updating solution? Click here!

    • Hamburguejas [2699692]
    • Role: Civilian
    • Level: 45
    • Posts: 817
    • Karma: 512
    • Last Action: 2 minutes
      • 0
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      Cancel
    Posted on 20:10:30 - 20/04/22 (3 months ago)
    Post link copied to clipboard Copy post link
    Useful to this day! Definitely recommended.
    • Hamburguejas [2699692]
    • Role: Civilian
    • Level: 45
    • Posts: 817
    • Karma: 512
    • Last Action: 2 minutes
      • 0
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      Cancel
    Posted on 21:14:35 - 01/05/22 (3 months ago)
    Post link copied to clipboard Copy post link
    Bump
    • kontamusse [2408039]
    • Role: Civilian
    • Level: 92
    • Posts: 402
    • Karma: 496
    • Last Action: 4 minutes
      • 0
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      Cancel
    Posted on 10:32:19 - 03/05/22 (3 months ago)
    Post link copied to clipboard Copy post link
    The tool is great, no doubt about it. I use it every day for trading.
    One small issue is in the browser script that calculates the total price of a trade: sometimes it gets stuck in long calculations, ending with an error message. The error message appears, for instance, when the script examines a closed trade, or an empty trade.
    I see two ways to improve the situation:

    1) Improve the price calculating script to terminate immediately if the trade is concluded or if it is empty, and improve error checking to prevent other situations from causing errors
    2) Add a button "calculate price" and stop starting the calculator automatically. This would cost one extra click for every trade, but it's a price I would gladly pay to prevent annoying technical issues.
Reply
Thread Title: