[APP] Torn PDA - Page 54 | Tools & Userscripts | TORN
[APP] Torn PDA
    • WhackedMaki [2587660]
    • Role: Civilian
    • Level: 65
    • Posts: 694
    • Karma: 1076
    • Last Action: 6 minutes
      • 0
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      Cancel
    Posted on 21:14:11 - 24/06/22 (1 month ago)
    Post link copied to clipboard Copy post link
    When I open new tabs it automatically is getting rid of my chat tabs as if I hit the little speech bubble, and I have to manually open it back up. This just started today for me. Is there any way I can get it to stop?
    • Manuito [2225097]
    • Role: Committee
    • Level: 76
    • Posts: 526
    • Karma: 822
    • Last Action: 1 day
      • 0
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      Cancel
    Posted on 18:32:32 - 25/06/22 (1 month ago)
    Post link copied to clipboard Copy post link

    WhackedMaki [2587660]

    When I open new tabs it automatically is getting rid of my chat tabs as if I hit the little speech bubble, and I have to manually open it back up. This just started today for me. Is there any way I can get it to stop?
    Did you by any chance long-press the chat hide icon? It activates the chat hiding feature by default. Have a look, just in case (and long press it again to deactivate, if it is the case).
    • WhackedMaki [2587660]
    • Role: Civilian
    • Level: 65
    • Posts: 694
    • Karma: 1076
    • Last Action: 6 minutes
      • 0
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      Cancel
    Posted on 19:52:57 - 25/06/22 (1 month ago)
    Post link copied to clipboard Copy post link

    WhackedMaki [2587660]

    When I open new tabs it automatically is getting rid of my chat tabs as if I hit the little speech bubble, and I have to manually open it back up. This just started today for me. Is there any way I can get it to stop?

    Manuito [2225097]

    Did you by any chance long-press the chat hide icon? It activates the chat hiding feature by default. Have a look, just in case (and long press it again to deactivate, if it is the case).
    Not that I'm aware of doing. I did the long press and it turned chats off, did it again and they are back on and working properly now it seems.
    • Manuito [2225097]
    • Role: Committee
    • Level: 76
    • Posts: 526
    • Karma: 822
    • Last Action: 1 day
      • 0
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      Cancel
    Posted on 16:31:02 - 27/06/22 (1 month ago)
    Post link copied to clipboard Copy post link
    [RELEASED v2.8.5]

    - Fixed user stale check and alerts persistence
    • Quinny [2098478]
    • Role: Civilian
    • Level: 90
    • Posts: 254
    • Karma: 414
    • Last Action: 7 minutes
      • 0
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      Cancel
    Posted on 16:45:05 - 29/06/22 (1 month ago)
    Post link copied to clipboard Copy post link
    Since last update, my jail filters don’t seem to work anymore.
    • Manuito [2225097]
    • Role: Committee
    • Level: 76
    • Posts: 526
    • Karma: 822
    • Last Action: 1 day
      • 0
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      Cancel
    Posted on 18:11:05 - 29/06/22 (1 month ago)
    Post link copied to clipboard Copy post link

    Quinny [2098478]

    Since last update, my jail filters don’t seem to work anymore.
    Thanks. This is known. Happening only on IOS as far as I know. It will be fixed shortly in the next release.
    • Quinny [2098478]
    • Role: Civilian
    • Level: 90
    • Posts: 254
    • Karma: 414
    • Last Action: 7 minutes
      • 0
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      Cancel
    Posted on 19:53:14 - 29/06/22 (1 month ago)
    Post link copied to clipboard Copy post link

    Quinny [2098478]

    Since last update, my jail filters don’t seem to work anymore.

    Manuito [2225097]

    Thanks. This is known. Happening only on IOS as far as I know. It will be fixed shortly in the next release.
    Thanks mate
    • WAGA [681394]
    • Role: Civilian
    • Level: 100
    • Posts: 938
    • Karma: 1226
    • Last Action: 1 hour
      • 0
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      Cancel
    Posted on 17:57:45 - 30/06/22 (1 month ago)
    Post link copied to clipboard Copy post link

    Quinny [2098478]

    Since last update, my jail filters don’t seem to work anymore.

    Manuito [2225097]

    Thanks. This is known. Happening only on IOS as far as I know. It will be fixed shortly in the next release.
    Can’t wait for the fix!

    • Manuito [2225097]
    • Role: Committee
    • Level: 76
    • Posts: 526
    • Karma: 822
    • Last Action: 1 day
      • 0
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      Cancel
    Posted on 16:38:18 - 01/07/22 (1 month ago)
    Post link copied to clipboard Copy post link
    [RELEASED v2.8.6]

    - Hotfix for jail widget issues in some devices
    - Fixed user stale check and alerts persistence
    • Manuito [2225097]
    • Role: Committee
    • Level: 76
    • Posts: 526
    • Karma: 822
    • Last Action: 1 day
      • 0
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      Cancel
    Posted on 18:53:30 - 03/07/22 (1 month ago)
    Post link copied to clipboard Copy post link
    [RELEASED v2.8.7]

    - Hotfix 2 for jail widget issues in some devices
    - Fixed user stale check and alerts persistence
    • WAGA [681394]
    • Role: Civilian
    • Level: 100
    • Posts: 938
    • Karma: 1226
    • Last Action: 1 hour
      • 0
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      Cancel
    Posted on 07:18:39 - 05/07/22 (1 month ago)
    Post link copied to clipboard Copy post link

    Quinny [2098478]

    Since last update, my jail filters don’t seem to work anymore.

    Manuito [2225097]

    Thanks. This is known. Happening only on IOS as far as I know. It will be fixed shortly in the next release.

    WAGA [681394]

    Can’t wait for the fix!
    Any ETA on it yet?

    • Manuito [2225097]
    • Role: Committee
    • Level: 76
    • Posts: 526
    • Karma: 822
    • Last Action: 1 day
      • 0
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      Cancel
    Posted on 13:17:01 - 05/07/22 (1 month ago)
    Post link copied to clipboard Copy post link

    Quinny [2098478]

    Since last update, my jail filters don’t seem to work anymore.

    Manuito [2225097]

    Thanks. This is known. Happening only on IOS as far as I know. It will be fixed shortly in the next release.

    WAGA [681394]

    Can’t wait for the fix!

    WAGA [681394]

    Any ETA on it yet?
    1 day ago. v2.8.7 should have it working.
    • WAGA [681394]
    • Role: Civilian
    • Level: 100
    • Posts: 938
    • Karma: 1226
    • Last Action: 1 hour
      • 0
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      Cancel
    Posted on 15:09:56 - 05/07/22 (1 month ago)
    Post link copied to clipboard Copy post link

    Quinny [2098478]

    Since last update, my jail filters don’t seem to work anymore.

    Manuito [2225097]

    Thanks. This is known. Happening only on IOS as far as I know. It will be fixed shortly in the next release.

    WAGA [681394]

    Can’t wait for the fix!

    WAGA [681394]

    Any ETA on it yet?

    Manuito [2225097]

    1 day ago. v2.8.7 should have it working.
    v2.8.6. is as high as I can update to?

    • Manuito [2225097]
    • Role: Committee
    • Level: 76
    • Posts: 526
    • Karma: 822
    • Last Action: 1 day
      • 0
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      Cancel
    Posted on 08:18:22 - 06/07/22 (1 month ago)
    Post link copied to clipboard Copy post link

    WAGA [681394]

    v2.8.6. is as high as I can update to?
    App Store says v2.8.7 is available and I can see some users using it. I'm not sure.
    • WAGA [681394]
    • Role: Civilian
    • Level: 100
    • Posts: 938
    • Karma: 1226
    • Last Action: 1 hour
      • 0
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      Cancel
    Posted on 09:58:24 - 06/07/22 (1 month ago)
    Post link copied to clipboard Copy post link

    WAGA [681394]

    v2.8.6. is as high as I can update to?

    Manuito [2225097]

    App Store says v2.8.7 is available and I can see some users using it. I'm not sure.
    Very odd.

    Testflight won't even allow to update any further

    • Manuito [2225097]
    • Role: Committee
    • Level: 76
    • Posts: 526
    • Karma: 822
    • Last Action: 1 day
      • 0
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      Cancel
    Posted on 16:58:29 - 10/07/22 (1 month ago)
    Post link copied to clipboard Copy post link
    [RELEASED v2.8.8]

    - Items: fixed section loading
    - Items: correctly accounts for items in the display cabinet
    - Fixed external browser option in web contextual menu
    - Browser: fixed occasional freezes in some devices
    • hirunatan [2789056]
    • Role: Civilian
    • Level: 20
    • Posts: 9
    • Karma: 6
    • Last Action: 6 hours
      • 0
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      Cancel
    Posted on 11:20:19 - 11/07/22 (1 month ago)
    Post link copied to clipboard Copy post link

    Alfonzie [2730058]

    Im having a error exporting my targets to yata, I can import them from yata to PDA
    "There is a error exporting!"
    This is only a recent error for the past week or so.
    I have updated my API, I have cleared my PDA browser Cache
    Using Samsung
    Hello. I have exactly the same problem. Is there any solution? Thanks.
    • Monday [2402913]
    • Role: Civilian
    • Level: 50
    • Posts: 3779
    • Karma: 3978
    • Last Action: 3 hours
      • 0
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      Cancel
    Posted on 04:47:45 - 18/07/22 (25 days ago)
    Post link copied to clipboard Copy post link
    Iphone 11

    App has become very buggy for me and logs me out regularly.

    Freezes a lot. Please resolve. Used to love this app

    I'm not interested in being relevant. I probably posted just to irritate you.

    boo boo

    • Alfonzie [2730058]
    • Role: Civilian
    • Level: 50
    • Posts: 114
    • Karma: 43
    • Last Action: 1 hour
      • 0
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      Cancel
    Posted on 01:00:51 - 20/07/22 (23 days ago)
    Post link copied to clipboard Copy post link

    Alfonzie [2730058]

    Im having a error exporting my targets to yata, I can import them from yata to PDA
    "There is a error exporting!"
    This is only a recent error for the past week or so.
    I have updated my API, I have cleared my PDA browser Cache
    Using Samsung

    hirunatan [2789056]

    Hello. I have exactly the same problem. Is there any solution? Thanks.
    I have no solution, I have deleted the app and re installed, and done many other things but can not get it to work still, there is a way to add them manually, witch is what ive resorted to
    • Manuito [2225097]
    • Role: Committee
    • Level: 76
    • Posts: 526
    • Karma: 822
    • Last Action: 1 day
      • 0
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      Cancel
    Posted on 15:30:30 - 20/07/22 (22 days ago)
    Post link copied to clipboard Copy post link

    Alfonzie [2730058]

    I have no solution, I have deleted the app and re installed, and done many other things but can not get it to work still, there is a way to add them manually, witch is what ive resorted to
    We are testing in beta what might be happening, since this error is not happening to everyone. It might take a while to solve, but I'm working on it.
Reply
Thread Title: