[Site] YATA: Yet Another Torn App - Page 25 | Tools & Userscri…
[Site] YATA: Yet Another Torn App
    • Kivou [2000607]
    • Role: Civilian
    • Level: 100
    • Posts: 1622
    • Karma: 2426
    • Last Action: 1 day
      • 0
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      Cancel
    Posted on 21:22:22 - 23/04/21 (1 year ago)
    Post link copied to clipboard Copy post link

    Ahgurwn [2530174]

    Any way the red/green color scheme for stuff could be changed or a setting added to change it? I'm red-green colorblind so the saved/unsaved target indicators in the attack log and the green/yellow/red scheme for the target list are almost incomprehensible to me :(
    Hey, I've added shapes



    Would that be ok?

    FJK

    • Ahgurwn [2530174]
    • Role: Civilian
    • Level: 42
    • Posts: 97
    • Karma: 118
    • Last Action: 2 minutes
      • 0
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      Cancel
    Posted on 00:07:39 - 26/04/21 (1 year ago)
    Post link copied to clipboard Copy post link

    Ahgurwn [2530174]

    Any way the red/green color scheme for stuff could be changed or a setting added to change it? I'm red-green colorblind so the saved/unsaved target indicators in the attack log and the green/yellow/red scheme for the target list are almost incomprehensible to me :(

    Kivou [2000607]

    Hey, I've added shapes



    Would that be ok?
    Yeah that's perfect tysm
    • Kivou [2000607]
    • Role: Civilian
    • Level: 100
    • Posts: 1622
    • Karma: 2426
    • Last Action: 1 day
      • 0
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      Cancel
    Posted on 07:26:14 - 26/04/21 (1 year ago)
    Post link copied to clipboard Copy post link

    Ahgurwn [2530174]

    Any way the red/green color scheme for stuff could be changed or a setting added to change it? I'm red-green colorblind so the saved/unsaved target indicators in the attack log and the green/yellow/red scheme for the target list are almost incomprehensible to me :(

    Kivou [2000607]

    Hey, I've added shapes



    Would that be ok?

    Ahgurwn [2530174]

    Yeah that's perfect tysm
    That will be on the website when I'm done with some major refactoring of the html.
    In a week or so.

    FJK

    • Ahgurwn [2530174]
    • Role: Civilian
    • Level: 42
    • Posts: 97
    • Karma: 118
    • Last Action: 2 minutes
      • 0
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      Cancel
    Posted on 17:39:09 - 30/04/21 (1 year ago)
    Post link copied to clipboard Copy post link

    Ahgurwn [2530174]

    Any way the red/green color scheme for stuff could be changed or a setting added to change it? I'm red-green colorblind so the saved/unsaved target indicators in the attack log and the green/yellow/red scheme for the target list are almost incomprehensible to me :(

    Kivou [2000607]

    Hey, I've added shapes



    Would that be ok?

    Ahgurwn [2530174]

    Yeah that's perfect tysm

    Kivou [2000607]

    That will be on the website when I'm done with some major refactoring of the html.
    In a week or so.
    Donated just for adding this, really appreciate it man. Small stuff like that makes a huge difference when you are borderline physically unable to discern certain shades of red and green from other colors.
    • Kivou [2000607]
    • Role: Civilian
    • Level: 100
    • Posts: 1622
    • Karma: 2426
    • Last Action: 1 day
      • 0
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      Cancel
    Posted on 06:19:08 - 01/05/21 (1 year ago)
    Post link copied to clipboard Copy post link

    Ahgurwn [2530174]

    Any way the red/green color scheme for stuff could be changed or a setting added to change it? I'm red-green colorblind so the saved/unsaved target indicators in the attack log and the green/yellow/red scheme for the target list are almost incomprehensible to me :(

    Kivou [2000607]

    Hey, I've added shapes



    Would that be ok?

    Ahgurwn [2530174]

    Yeah that's perfect tysm

    Kivou [2000607]

    That will be on the website when I'm done with some major refactoring of the html.
    In a week or so.

    Ahgurwn [2530174]

    Donated just for adding this, really appreciate it man. Small stuff like that makes a huge difference when you are borderline physically unable to discern certain shades of red and green from other colors.
    thanks mate! I appreciate. Hopefully I'll be done with the update soon and you'll be able to enjoy the feature.

    FJK

    • jtower [2287159]
    • Role: Civilian
    • Level: 61
    • Posts: 698
    • Karma: 1024
    • Last Action: 1 minute
      • 0
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      Cancel
    Posted on 02:24:00 - 11/06/21 (1 year ago)
    Post link copied to clipboard Copy post link
    Is it just me or sometimes Tribulus Omanense in UAE is not showing up? 

    Also, I'm not sure if the problem is in pulling or pushing data, but it looks like China is not updating in 2 days. I've been there 2/3 times in the past 2 days, using Torn PDA
    • DeKleineKobini [2114440]
    • Role: Committee
    • Level: 98
    • Posts: 3089
    • Karma: 4296
    • Last Action: 5 days
      • 0
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      Cancel
    Posted on 06:41:51 - 11/06/21 (1 year ago)
    Post link copied to clipboard Copy post link

    jtower [2287159]

    Is it just me or sometimes Tribulus Omanense in UAE is not showing up?

    Also, I'm not sure if the problem is in pulling or pushing data, but it looks like China is not updating in 2 days. I've been there 2/3 times in the past 2 days, using Torn PDA
    Due to some circumstances, PDA currently does not update YATA. So it's basically 95% on TornTools now.
    • jtower [2287159]
    • Role: Civilian
    • Level: 61
    • Posts: 698
    • Karma: 1024
    • Last Action: 1 minute
      • 0
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      Cancel
    Posted on 11:31:10 - 11/06/21 (1 year ago)
    Post link copied to clipboard Copy post link

    jtower [2287159]

    Is it just me or sometimes Tribulus Omanense in UAE is not showing up?

    Also, I'm not sure if the problem is in pulling or pushing data, but it looks like China is not updating in 2 days. I've been there 2/3 times in the past 2 days, using Torn PDA

    DeKleineKobini [2114440]

    Due to some circumstances, PDA currently does not update YATA. So it's basically 95% on TornTools now.
    Got it, I'll try with TornTools today.

    There is still an issue with the data. Sometimes not all the data is returning. Now it seems ok, but until some hours ago (and for at least 4/5 hours) Tribulus Omanense in UAE and Pandas in China were not in the response at all. Is that expected?
    • SemiRocket [1874675]
    • Role: Civilian
    • Level: 77
    • Posts: 207
    • Karma: 172
    • Last Action: 7 hours
      • 0
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      Cancel
    Posted on 04:02:06 - 12/06/21 (1 year ago)
    Post link copied to clipboard Copy post link
    Custom item list under bazaar is suddenly empty in yata :(

    UHC

    • Mr_Bendix [1962470]
    • Role: Civilian
    • Level: 93
    • Posts: 213
    • Karma: 289
    • Last Action: 5 hours
      • 0
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      Cancel
    Posted on 21:24:39 - 08/08/21 (1 year ago)
    Post link copied to clipboard Copy post link
    A little request. Would it be possible to set a date/time stamp when you export members instead of just 'members_report.csv'?
    • Ashwathamma [2697706]
    • Role: Civilian
    • Level: 23
    • Posts: 364
    • Karma: 83
    • Last Action: 9 months
      • 0
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      Cancel
    Posted on 05:07:52 - 30/08/21 (11 months ago)
    Post link copied to clipboard Copy post link
    Bump coz many 0pl need it.
    • xlemmingx [2035104]
    • Role: Civilian
    • Level: 79
    • Posts: 185
    • Karma: 80
    • Last Action: 6 hours
      • 0
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      Cancel
    Posted on 14:57:10 - 04/12/21 (8 months ago)
    Post link copied to clipboard Copy post link
    I'm trying to create a daily "Energy all stats" report in Big Brother section, but have no clue how to create them. On some days there is a report auto calculated and on some there isn't (for example today). I'm clearly missing something, can somebody give me a hint please?

    • Kivou [2000607]
    • Role: Civilian
    • Level: 100
    • Posts: 1622
    • Karma: 2426
    • Last Action: 1 day
      • 0
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      Cancel
    Posted on 14:23:12 - 05/12/21 (8 months ago)
    Post link copied to clipboard Copy post link

    xlemmingx [2035104]

    I'm trying to create a daily "Energy all stats" report in Big Brother section, but have no clue how to create them. On some days there is a report auto calculated and on some there isn't (for example today). I'm clearly missing something, can somebody give me a hint please?

    By recording the 4 stats it creates the all stats.

    FJK

    • JoeBoro [2222723]
    • Role: Civilian
    • Level: 76
    • Posts: 321
    • Karma: 207
    • Last Action: 5 hours
      • 0
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      Cancel
    Posted on 14:42:24 - 08/12/21 (8 months ago)
    Post link copied to clipboard Copy post link
    Any issues with chain reports updating?  not been able to sync them all day

    3YMAtC9.jpg

    • Kivou [2000607]
    • Role: Civilian
    • Level: 100
    • Posts: 1622
    • Karma: 2426
    • Last Action: 1 day
      • 0
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      Cancel
    Posted on 08:58:29 - 09/12/21 (8 months ago)
    Post link copied to clipboard Copy post link

    JoeBoro [2222723]

    Any issues with chain reports updating? not been able to sync them all day
    Yes, with the new permission framework people ask for reports without the good permission on their keys.
    It is still not well handled by YATA resulting in crontabs being stuck on a single report.

    I've made an inefficient patch that should clean the spurious keys and unlock the reports.

    FJK

    • jtower [2287159]
    • Role: Civilian
    • Level: 61
    • Posts: 698
    • Karma: 1024
    • Last Action: 1 minute
      • 0
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      Cancel
    Posted on 03:00:58 - 20/12/21 (7 months ago)
    Post link copied to clipboard Copy post link
    Dual 92G Berettas can be removed from Mexico, based on this
    • jtower [2287159]
    • Role: Civilian
    • Level: 61
    • Posts: 698
    • Karma: 1024
    • Last Action: 1 minute
      • 0
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      Cancel
    Posted on 16:55:06 - 04/01/22 (7 months ago)
    Post link copied to clipboard Copy post link

    jtower [2287159]

    Dual 92G Berettas can be removed from Mexico, based on this
    Maybe pulling the items dynamically could be a better solution. I guess it probably requires some refactoring though
    • Kivou [2000607]
    • Role: Civilian
    • Level: 100
    • Posts: 1622
    • Karma: 2426
    • Last Action: 1 day
      • 0
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      Cancel
    Posted on 20:48:59 - 04/01/22 (7 months ago)
    Post link copied to clipboard Copy post link

    jtower [2287159]

    Dual 92G Berettas can be removed from Mexico, based on this

    jtower [2287159]

    Maybe pulling the items dynamically could be a better solution. I guess it probably requires some refactoring though
    What do you mean by pulling dynamically?

    FJK

    • jtower [2287159]
    • Role: Civilian
    • Level: 61
    • Posts: 698
    • Karma: 1024
    • Last Action: 1 minute
      • 0
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      Cancel
    Posted on 21:16:49 - 04/01/22 (7 months ago)
    Post link copied to clipboard Copy post link

    jtower [2287159]

    Dual 92G Berettas can be removed from Mexico, based on this

    jtower [2287159]

    Maybe pulling the items dynamically could be a better solution. I guess it probably requires some refactoring though

    Kivou [2000607]

    What do you mean by pulling dynamically?
    What I mean is that if there are items that don't exist anymore, like Dual 92G Berettas, I'm assuming that there's a hard-coded list of abroad items somewhere in the code? 

    If not, i guess items are saved in a db when they got "sent"? If this is the case, maybe you can expire items that don't appear after a specific amount of time, so they won't show up anymore and you don't have to manually remove them?
    Last edited by jtower on 21:17:28 - 04/01/22
    • -MorningStar- [2469114]
    • Role: Civilian
    • Level: 35
    • Posts: 3480
    • Karma: 569
    • Last Action: 5 hours
      • 0
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      Cancel
    Posted on 11:09:38 - 16/05/22 (2 months ago)
    Post link copied to clipboard Copy post link
    Not sure if this is the right place to post this, but can we get NNB back to only show base NNB and not total Nerve when viewed in faction > members on the Yata site and for when planning OC. Eg my base is 50 but Yata is showing 80 which includes faction perks and merits.

Reply
Thread Title: