[Site] YATA: Yet Another Torn App | Tools & Userscripts | TORN
[Site] YATA: Yet Another Torn App
    • Kivou [2000607]
    • Role: Civilian
    • Level: 100
    • Posts: 1622
    • Karma: 2426
    • Last Action: 1 day
      • 0
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      Cancel
    Thread created on 12:03:51 - 24/05/19 (3 years ago)
    |
    Last replied 15:57:54 - 22/07/22 (20 days ago)
    It's pretty cool. Check it out here https://yata.yt and join the discord https://yata.yt/discord if you have any questions.
    Last edited by Kivou on 00:11:14 - 23/04/21

    FJK

    • itsme89 [1693153]
    • Role: Civilian
    • Level: 100
    • Posts: 2030
    • Karma: 1454
    • Last Action: 4 hours
      • 0
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      Cancel
    Posted on 12:45:07 - 24/05/19 (3 years ago)
    Post link copied to clipboard Copy post link
    awesome and helpful great job!

    • cooksie [2152172]
    • Role: Civilian
    • Level: 100
    • Posts: 2371
    • Karma: 4701
    • Last Action: 2 hours
      • 0
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      Cancel
    Posted on 13:10:47 - 24/05/19 (3 years ago)
    Post link copied to clipboard Copy post link
    The awards tracker is real nice.
    • Crannie [2143308]
    • Role: Civilian
    • Level: 100
    • Posts: 2870
    • Karma: 491
    • Last Action: 7 minutes
      • 0
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      Cancel
    Posted on 13:17:00 - 24/05/19 (3 years ago)
    Post link copied to clipboard Copy post link
    No more having to save chain targets in the tiny notebook! Well done, Kivou! \o/
    • SkinnyPeen [2176021]
    • Role: Civilian
    • Level: 100
    • Posts: 4341
    • Karma: 9318
    • Last Action: Now
      • 0
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      Cancel
    Posted on 15:24:16 - 24/05/19 (3 years ago)
    Post link copied to clipboard Copy post link
    Best awards tracker i've seen, love how it calculates the nerve/energy/days remaining on 'em

    67f9e9de-a2ac-2abe-2577848.gif

    • LouBaker [1162207]
    • Role: Civilian
    • Level: 100
    • Posts: 2717
    • Karma: 1651
    • Last Action: 5 hours
      • 0
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      Cancel
    Posted on 16:20:21 - 24/05/19 (3 years ago)
    Post link copied to clipboard Copy post link
    A very impressive tool, the best I have seen, the awards layout f**king marvellous you have to see it believe it

    and the Bazaar layout is spectacular so much information, you end up staring at it for hours

    +R * 10 if only we could
    Last edited by LouBaker on 16:25:19 - 24/05/19
    • TylerDean [2266320]
    • Role: Civilian
    • Level: 56
    • Posts: 465
    • Karma: 142
    • Last Action: 5 hours
      • 0
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      Cancel
    Posted on 18:14:53 - 24/05/19 (3 years ago)
    Post link copied to clipboard Copy post link
    The app is top notch. I use it a lot and it's been fantastic. 

    I was wondering if it is possible to pull numbers for the single listed items on the market as well. Maybe list them as a group so the cheapest items listed would show (example: 20 - $500; would be 20 single listed items at $500) 
    Last edited by TylerDean on 18:15:19 - 24/05/19
    • Kivou [2000607]
    • Role: Civilian
    • Level: 100
    • Posts: 1622
    • Karma: 2426
    • Last Action: 1 day
      • 0
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      Cancel
    Posted on 23:15:41 - 24/05/19 (3 years ago)
    Post link copied to clipboard Copy post link

    TylerDean [2266320]

    The app is top notch. I use it a lot and it's been fantastic.

    I was wondering if it is possible to pull numbers for the single listed items on the market as well. Maybe list them as a group so the cheapest items listed would show (example: 20 - $500; would be 20 single listed items at $500) 
    Seems like a lot of work but I'll put it on a request list  ^^

    Edit: done
    Last edited by Kivou on 22:13:17 - 10/06/19

    FJK

    • Anblick [2268363]
    • Role: Civilian
    • Level: 80
    • Posts: 311
    • Karma: 186
    • Last Action: 4 hours
      • 0
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      Cancel
    Posted on 03:34:32 - 25/05/19 (3 years ago)
    Post link copied to clipboard Copy post link
    Suggestion:  Is there a way to show your Bazaar stuff in maybe a red font?

    Also maybe a way to refresh the top 25 targets on your list with one button (I understand the number of API calls doesn't make updating the whole list viable)

    Great app btw.
    • Efigy [2160073]
    • Role: Civilian
    • Level: 87
    • Posts: 242
    • Karma: 144
    • Last Action: 3 hours
      • 0
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      Cancel
    Posted on 10:27:25 - 27/05/19 (3 years ago)
    Post link copied to clipboard Copy post link
    Im getting a server error when going to targets. Everything else works fine but after i added some targets from the attack list all i get is Server Error (500)
    • Martiquin [2018843]
    • Role: Civilian
    • Level: 35
    • Posts: 29
    • Karma: 10
    • Last Action: 2 years
      • 0
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      Cancel
    Posted on 12:07:47 - 27/05/19 (3 years ago)
    Post link copied to clipboard Copy post link
    "Welcome to the bazaar overview. You can create a custum list by clicking at the bottom of every items."

    little spelling error there
    • Kivou [2000607]
    • Role: Civilian
    • Level: 100
    • Posts: 1622
    • Karma: 2426
    • Last Action: 1 day
      • 0
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      Cancel
    Posted on 16:12:05 - 27/05/19 (3 years ago)
    Post link copied to clipboard Copy post link

    Anblick [2268363]

    Suggestion: Is there a way to show your Bazaar stuff in maybe a red font?

    Also maybe a way to refresh the top 25 targets on your list with one button (I understand the number of API calls doesn't make updating the whole list viable)

    Great app btw.
    With the API information it's not possible to link bazaar information to a player... So no sorry.

    I added a "refresh all" button to the target list (in the title bar). It pauses every 10 targets in order to respect the API call limitation.

    Thanks Martiquin for the typo, it's corrected.
    And Efigy unfortunately I couldn't reproduce your server error. Let me know if it appends again.

    FJK

    • Anblick [2268363]
    • Role: Civilian
    • Level: 80
    • Posts: 311
    • Karma: 186
    • Last Action: 4 hours
      • 0
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      Cancel
    Posted on 20:28:57 - 27/05/19 (3 years ago)
    Post link copied to clipboard Copy post link

    Efigy [2160073]

    Im getting a server error when going to targets. Everything else works fine but after i added some targets from the attack list all i get is Server Error (500)
    I've been getting this same error since Saturday afternoon and on multiple devices.  Logging out and back in won't clear it, either.  Could I have too many targets?  It's only 124.
    • Kivou [2000607]
    • Role: Civilian
    • Level: 100
    • Posts: 1622
    • Karma: 2426
    • Last Action: 1 day
      • 0
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      Cancel
    Posted on 21:54:01 - 27/05/19 (3 years ago)
    Post link copied to clipboard Copy post link

    Efigy [2160073]

    Im getting a server error when going to targets. Everything else works fine but after i added some targets from the attack list all i get is Server Error (500)

    Anblick [2268363]

    I've been getting this same error since Saturday afternoon and on multiple devices. Logging out and back in won't clear it, either.  Could I have too many targets?  It's only 124.
    You guys (and a couple of others) had yourself as target with but with empty id in the database... That's the reason it crashed.
    I fixed the crash but still don't understand why you ended up in this configuration.

    FJK

    • Anblick [2268363]
    • Role: Civilian
    • Level: 80
    • Posts: 311
    • Karma: 186
    • Last Action: 4 hours
      • 0
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      Cancel
    Posted on 22:52:00 - 27/05/19 (3 years ago)
    Post link copied to clipboard Copy post link
    I think that happened when I entered a target's name rather than ID number to add them, but I thought I'd deleted it (of course being a db, it probably just dereferenced it from my list).

    Thanks for the fix, though!
    Last edited by Anblick on 22:52:21 - 27/05/19
    • Kivou [2000607]
    • Role: Civilian
    • Level: 100
    • Posts: 1622
    • Karma: 2426
    • Last Action: 1 day
      • 0
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      Cancel
    Posted on 09:08:14 - 28/05/19 (3 years ago)
    Post link copied to clipboard Copy post link

    Anblick [2268363]

    I think that happened when I entered a target's name rather than ID number to add them, but I thought I'd deleted it (of course being a db, it probably just dereferenced it from my list).

    Thanks for the fix, though!
    Yes, that was it. It's fixed now.
    Don't know how I missed that check...

    FJK

    • Lewwer [2235785]
    • Role: Civilian
    • Level: 100
    • Posts: 1251
    • Karma: 1382
    • Last Action: 2 hours
      • 0
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      Cancel
    Posted on 19:37:43 - 29/05/19 (3 years ago)
    Post link copied to clipboard Copy post link
    Fav tools since doctorn, amazing work here!
    • Coldh4rdt [2282389]
    • Role: Civilian
    • Level: 31
    • Posts: 86
    • Karma: 15
    • Last Action: 1 year
      • 0
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      Cancel
    Posted on 03:44:12 - 30/05/19 (3 years ago)
    Post link copied to clipboard Copy post link
    looks really good! Could you add categories to the custom page?
    • Kivou [2000607]
    • Role: Civilian
    • Level: 100
    • Posts: 1622
    • Karma: 2426
    • Last Action: 1 day
      • 0
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      Cancel
    Posted on 08:31:40 - 03/06/19 (3 years ago)
    Post link copied to clipboard Copy post link
    Some factions had their chain reports not updating...
    It should be fix now. Please let me know if you encounter weird behaviours like that.

    FJK

    • Helcostr [1934501]
    • Role: Wiki Editor
    • Level: 15
    • Posts: 2798
    • Karma: 1381
    • Last Action: 2 hours
      • 0
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      Cancel
    Posted on 07:49:29 - 06/06/19 (3 years ago)
    Post link copied to clipboard Copy post link
    500 server error when trying to pull my live chain report. Got a reason?

    Also what is the definition of a chain watcher? How did you determine it?
    Last edited by Helcostr on 08:27:46 - 06/06/19
Reply
Thread Title: