Make faction names in warbase clickable again. | Suggestions |…
Make faction names in warbase clickable again.
    • Midknight [332505]
    • Role: Civilian
    • Level: 100
    • Posts: 2372
    • Karma: 5586
    • Last Action: 3 hours
      • 0
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      Cancel
    Thread created on 22:52:40 - 05/12/14 (7 years ago)
    |
    Last replied 18:56:12 - 19/05/15 (7 years ago)
    I know this is such a simple thing to ask for but I just find it annoying for someone who has warred and lead wars for so long, to now not be able to click on faction names in the warbase anymore.

    Why did we take away the factions part of the city?

    What happened to "view faction wars" in the city, so players can see what cool/interesting wars are happening around Torn.

    I just don't understand why everything war related, took a beating when the new update came out.

    Why can't you see members faction bank balance anymore? We changed racing, but took away faction member balances?

    Let's just fix it all please, PLEASE.

    • critch [507888]
    • Role: Civilian
    • Level: 100
    • Posts: 1765
    • Karma: 3542
    • Last Action: 7 hours
      • 0
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      Cancel
    Posted on 08:23:44 - 06/12/14 (7 years ago)
    Post link copied to clipboard Copy post link
    Making the factions in the warbase not clickable is one of the most frustrating parts of the update for me, come on devs, get this corrected

    • Firroth [441397]
    • Role: Civilian
    • Level: 100
    • Posts: 536
    • Karma: 36
    • Last Action: 9 months
      • 0
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      Cancel
    Posted on 08:49:21 - 06/12/14 (7 years ago)
    Post link copied to clipboard Copy post link
    I agree with you! Its very frustrating! A fix would be more then welcome!
    • Chaotic_Pink [379954]
    • Role: Civilian
    • Level: 98
    • Posts: 489
    • Karma: 337
    • Last Action: 37 minutes
      • 0
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      Cancel
    Posted on 23:20:16 - 06/12/14 (7 years ago)
    Post link copied to clipboard Copy post link
    Definitely agree! Incredibly annoying that faction names aren't clickable.
    • LittleYoda [1680636]
    • Role: Civilian
    • Level: 76
    • Posts: 791
    • Karma: 58
    • Last Action: 1 year
      • 0
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      Cancel
    Posted on 23:22:37 - 06/12/14 (7 years ago)
    Post link copied to clipboard Copy post link
    I am completely behind you on that! 
    R+
    • Rekker [1761]
    • Role: Civilian
    • Level: 100
    • Posts: 5840
    • Karma: 7163
    • Last Action: 6 hours
      • 0
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      Cancel
    Posted on 00:32:58 - 07/12/14 (7 years ago)
    Post link copied to clipboard Copy post link
    You can still get to the faction by clicking one of the opposing faction members faction icon [:smiley:]


    The closer you look, the less you see.
    Keep your sig within the limits ~TC Staff

    • Midknight [332505]
    • Role: Civilian
    • Level: 100
    • Posts: 2372
    • Karma: 5586
    • Last Action: 3 hours
      • 0
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      Cancel
    Posted on 01:33:09 - 07/12/14 (7 years ago)
    Post link copied to clipboard Copy post link

    Rekker [1761]

    You can still get to the faction by clicking one of the opposing faction members faction icon [:smiley:]
    Lmao well I don't need to click on the factions in my own war base, but say you're in a war and I want to see the other faction?

    Just shitty I can't view them anymore.

    • MarlonBrando [1337797]
    • Role: Civilian
    • Level: 81
    • Posts: 14018
    • Karma: 3279
    • Last Action: 23 days
      • 0
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      Cancel
    Posted on 02:55:15 - 07/12/14 (7 years ago)
    Post link copied to clipboard Copy post link
    B+R Absolutely
    • Rekker [1761]
    • Role: Civilian
    • Level: 100
    • Posts: 5840
    • Karma: 7163
    • Last Action: 6 hours
      • 0
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      Cancel
    Posted on 09:14:59 - 07/12/14 (7 years ago)
    Post link copied to clipboard Copy post link

    Rekker [1761]

    You can still get to the faction by clicking one of the opposing faction members faction icon [:smiley:]

    Midknight [332505]

    Lmao well I don't need to click on the factions in my own war base, but say you're in a war and I want to see the other faction?

    Just shitty I can't view them anymore.
    Okay fair point I didn't get that from the OP 

    At the same time it would also be great to have the biggest wars list back [:tongue:]


    The closer you look, the less you see.
    Keep your sig within the limits ~TC Staff

    • Midknight [332505]
    • Role: Civilian
    • Level: 100
    • Posts: 2372
    • Karma: 5586
    • Last Action: 3 hours
      • 0
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      Cancel
    Posted on 10:01:23 - 08/12/14 (7 years ago)
    Post link copied to clipboard Copy post link
    Up

    • Hank [1732212]
    • Role: Civilian
    • Level: 100
    • Posts: 2809
    • Karma: 12288
    • Last Action: 1 hour
      • 0
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      Cancel
    Posted on 10:05:15 - 08/12/14 (7 years ago)
    Post link copied to clipboard Copy post link
    R+

    cb3be4ac-7102-2510-1732212.png

    • Midknight [332505]
    • Role: Civilian
    • Level: 100
    • Posts: 2372
    • Karma: 5586
    • Last Action: 3 hours
      • 0
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      Cancel
    Posted on 05:44:54 - 09/12/14 (7 years ago)
    Post link copied to clipboard Copy post link
    Lets get this up there

    • Batman [984129]
    • Role: Civilian
    • Level: 100
    • Posts: 6179
    • Karma: 16045
    • Last Action: 12 hours
      • 1
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      Cancel
    Posted on 11:28:14 - 09/12/14 (7 years ago)
    Post link copied to clipboard Copy post link
    Sometimes you should be able to rate more then once. No idea why it was removed in the first place, it is super annoying

    Pops scammed Rogue Nurses from Relentless. 

    • Midknight [332505]
    • Role: Civilian
    • Level: 100
    • Posts: 2372
    • Karma: 5586
    • Last Action: 3 hours
      • 0
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      Cancel
    Posted on 02:34:36 - 10/12/14 (7 years ago)
    Post link copied to clipboard Copy post link

    Batman [984129]

    Sometimes you should be able to rate more then once. No idea why it was removed in the first place, it is super annoying
    trust me man it just doesn't make any sense.

    • Midknight [332505]
    • Role: Civilian
    • Level: 100
    • Posts: 2372
    • Karma: 5586
    • Last Action: 3 hours
      • 0
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      Cancel
    Posted on 03:30:17 - 11/12/14 (7 years ago)
    Post link copied to clipboard Copy post link
    Cmon guys let's get it up there

    • Midknight [332505]
    • Role: Civilian
    • Level: 100
    • Posts: 2372
    • Karma: 5586
    • Last Action: 3 hours
      • 0
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      Cancel
    Posted on 18:27:03 - 11/12/14 (7 years ago)
    Post link copied to clipboard Copy post link
    Legho

    • Plum_Loco [1326099]
    • Role: Civilian
    • Level: 92
    • Posts: 3217
    • Karma: 795
    • Last Action: 1 year
      • 0
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      Cancel
    Posted on 00:40:53 - 12/12/14 (7 years ago)
    Post link copied to clipboard Copy post link
    Agree :-)
    • Midknight [332505]
    • Role: Civilian
    • Level: 100
    • Posts: 2372
    • Karma: 5586
    • Last Action: 3 hours
      • 0
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      Cancel
    Posted on 23:22:11 - 12/12/14 (7 years ago)
    Post link copied to clipboard Copy post link
    Honestly this really needs to be fixed.

    • Midknight [332505]
    • Role: Civilian
    • Level: 100
    • Posts: 2372
    • Karma: 5586
    • Last Action: 3 hours
      • 0
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      Cancel
    Posted on 14:18:46 - 14/12/14 (7 years ago)
    Post link copied to clipboard Copy post link
    Up Up

    • BubbaJoe [908323]
    • Role: Civilian
    • Level: 87
    • Posts: 79
    • Karma: 9
    • Last Action: 2 years
      • 0
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      Cancel
    Posted on 16:16:48 - 14/12/14 (7 years ago)
    Post link copied to clipboard Copy post link
    definitely rated + and bumped, very frustrating to not be able to do this
    [flash=200x400]http://www.jaredjorgensen.com/TC/RecruitingForumSig.swf[/flash]
Reply
Thread Title: