Skip to content
  • To view the full website,
    you can click here at any time
full torn is available!
  •   Chaossss [1830126]Chaossss [1830126]
    • Chaossss [1830126]
    • Status: Civilian
    • Level: 21
    • Posts: 1106
    • Karma: 22
    • Last Action: 3 month
    • Quote
    • Report
    • 0
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      REPORT Cancel
    • You have rated this thread. Rating limit has been reached.
    Thread created on 15:55:40 - 29/07/14 (4 month ago)
    |
    Last replied 17:15:31 - 01/08/14 (4 month ago)
    Finally!  Its here, full torn on mobile!  If u dont knlw how to change it you just click the pc monitor in the top right!

    I love kt and have had no problems with it! Any other opinions? 
    [U]My Deviantart Account[/u][Url]http://chaosgraphicz.deviantart.com/[/url]
  • JUX bogie [148747]bogie [148747]
    • bogie [148747]
    • Status: Civilian
    • Level: 84
    • Posts: 22079
    • Karma: 2518
    • Last Action: 19 minutes
    • Quote
    • Report
    • 0
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      REPORT Cancel
    • You have rated this post. Rating limit has been reached.
    Posted to on 16:00:40 - 29/07/14 (4 month ago)
    Edit - Cleared cache and is available to me now :D

    I get this option when I shrink my screen down when on my PC... but when on my phone no such option appears...

    Last edited by bogie on 16:51:48 - 29/07/14
    http://i.imgur.com/OswXCRU.png
  •   Chaossss [1830126]Chaossss [1830126]
    • Chaossss [1830126]
    • Status: Civilian
    • Level: 21
    • Posts: 1106
    • Karma: 22
    • Last Action: 3 month
    • Quote
    • Report
    • 0
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      REPORT Cancel
    • You have rated this post. Rating limit has been reached.
    Posted to on 16:31:40 - 29/07/14 (4 month ago)
    Ok bogie , I dont know why tho but it be as im using Android ... I doubt it but heres mine:
     http://i1373.photobucket.com/albums/ag388/Earthy___/Screenshot_2014-07-29-17-26-26_zpsd0f01ad8.png 

    [U]My Deviantart Account[/u][Url]http://chaosgraphicz.deviantart.com/[/url]
  •   Chedburn [1]Chedburn [1]
    • Chedburn [1]
    • Status: Admin
    • Level: 39
    • Posts: 8715
    • Karma: 1123
    • Last Action: Now
    • Quote
    • Report
    • 0
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      REPORT Cancel
    • You have rated this post. Rating limit has been reached.
    Posted to on 16:38:46 - 29/07/14 (4 month ago)
    Try refreshing!
  •   tornberry [1448555]tornberry [1448555]
    • tornberry [1448555]
    • Status: Admin
    • Level: 32
    • Posts: 613
    • Karma: 44
    • Last Action: 2 minutes
    • Quote
    • Report
    • 0
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      REPORT Cancel
    • You have rated this post. Rating limit has been reached.
    Posted to on 16:39:12 - 29/07/14 (4 month ago)
    Refresh a few times Bogie. I suspect it's your phone's cache.
  • JUX bogie [148747]bogie [148747]
    • bogie [148747]
    • Status: Civilian
    • Level: 84
    • Posts: 22079
    • Karma: 2518
    • Last Action: 19 minutes
    • Quote
    • Report
    • 0
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      REPORT Cancel
    • You have rated this post. Rating limit has been reached.
    Posted to on 16:49:44 - 29/07/14 (4 month ago)
    cleared my phone's cache and is working now :D ta! Although the chatboxes don't want to stay in one place...


    they move all across the screen if I zoom out :s At least it lets me move them out of the way easier now so I can validate and such from phone though :D

    http://i.imgur.com/zSLw01P.png



    http://i.imgur.com/OswXCRU.png
  • ST1 kpcslor [1557404]kpcslor [1557404]
    • kpcslor [1557404]
    • Status: Civilian
    • Level: 66
    • Posts: 2301
    • Karma: 635
    • Last Action: 6 hours
    • Quote
    • Report
    • 0
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      REPORT Cancel
    • You have rated this post. Rating limit has been reached.
    Posted to on 16:51:40 - 29/07/14 (4 month ago)
    Woo Hoo!!!

    It's working on my phone, but unfortunately I just left China.  Hopefully I can select all now and update Travelrun from my mobile as well as my desktop.

    Finally not claustrophobic on mobile anymore!
  •   zombie2012 [1565665]zombie2012 [1565665]
    • zombie2012 [1565665]
    • Status: Civilian
    • Level: 34
    • Posts: 640
    • Karma: 162
    • Last Action: 4 month
    • Quote
    • Report
    • 0
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      REPORT Cancel
    • You have rated this post. Rating limit has been reached.
    Posted to on 17:12:23 - 29/07/14 (4 month ago)
    finally works, but still a lot of errors in respo, cant wait till there are no more, and how do you go on a factions description which was displayed below the faction members?
  • ~SA~ Thracian [969561]Thracian [969561]
    • Thracian [969561]
    • Status: Civilian
    • Level: 81
    • Posts: 1263
    • Karma: 21
    • Last Action: 1 hours
    • Quote
    • Report
    • 0
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      REPORT Cancel
    • You have rated this post. Rating limit has been reached.
    Posted to on 19:25:05 - 29/07/14 (4 month ago)
    So happy with this! Was getting bored with the "mobile torn on my iPad" now I can use this full version as such it's made me happy and enjoying the game again
  •   Firegod [83793]Firegod [83793]
    • Firegod [83793]
    • Status: Civilian
    • Level: 81
    • Posts: 565
    • Karma: 0
    • Last Action: 1 hours
    • Quote
    • Report
    • 0
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      REPORT Cancel
    • You have rated this post. Rating limit has been reached.
    Posted to on 19:25:51 - 29/07/14 (4 month ago)
    Yea. About time
  •   Klisto [1602878]Klisto [1602878]
    • Klisto [1602878]
    • Status: Civilian
    • Level: 25
    • Posts: 290
    • Karma: 30
    • Last Action: 3 hours
    • Quote
    • Report
    • 0
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      REPORT Cancel
    • You have rated this post. Rating limit has been reached.
    Posted to on 19:35:48 - 29/07/14 (4 month ago)
    wooo Its working and cool :D
  • ST1 kpcslor [1557404]kpcslor [1557404]
    • kpcslor [1557404]
    • Status: Civilian
    • Level: 66
    • Posts: 2301
    • Karma: 635
    • Last Action: 6 hours
    • Quote
    • Report
    • 0
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      REPORT Cancel
    • You have rated this post. Rating limit has been reached.
    Posted to on 20:08:47 - 29/07/14 (4 month ago)
    Just updated travelrun from my mobile R+
  • tCC MaxHeadRoom [1429645]MaxHeadRoom [1429645]
    • MaxHeadRoom [1429645]
    • Status: Civilian
    • Level: 67
    • Posts: 1390
    • Karma: 203
    • Last Action: 3 minutes
    • Quote
    • Report
    • 0
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      REPORT Cancel
    • You have rated this post. Rating limit has been reached.
    Posted to on 14:59:48 - 30/07/14 (4 month ago)
    Good effort ched
  • JFA four [254727]four [254727]
    • four [254727]
    • Status: Civilian
    • Level: 44
    • Posts: 4725
    • Karma: 293
    • Last Action: 8 hours
    • Quote
    • Report
    • 0
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      REPORT Cancel
    • You have rated this post. Rating limit has been reached.
    Posted to on 15:04:37 - 30/07/14 (4 month ago)
    I had to clear cache & refresh a few times for it to show up, but it did. Nice addition, although I don't think I'll use it myself. Hopefully it'll bring back some of the older players.
  •   Skeleton [1842726]Skeleton [1842726]
    • Skeleton [1842726]
    • Status: Civilian
    • Level: 18
    • Posts: 52
    • Karma: 10
    • Last Action: 4 month
    • Quote
    • Report
    • 0
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      REPORT Cancel
    • You have rated this post. Rating limit has been reached.
    Posted to on 15:32:45 - 30/07/14 (4 month ago)
    This is awesome! I tried "Request desktop site" in chrome before and nothing happened, but now torn has its own button that works. That's a really good move, as a lot of people use mobile devices and may not want the mobile view.
    Thank you, staff.
  •   Mutley [588278]Mutley [588278]
    • Mutley [588278]
    • Status: Civilian
    • Level: 73
    • Posts: 2268
    • Karma: 198
    • Last Action: 6 days
    • Quote
    • Report
    • 0
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      REPORT Cancel
    • You have rated this post. Rating limit has been reached.
    Posted to on 16:43:24 - 30/07/14 (4 month ago)
    I am pleased to see this, good move on Ched's part, thank you!!! 
  • TUS -CB- [378702]-CB- [378702]
    • -CB- [378702]
    • Status: Civilian
    • Level: 71
    • Posts: 436
    • Karma: 3
    • Last Action: 8 hours
    • Quote
    • Report
    • 0
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      REPORT Cancel
    • You have rated this post. Rating limit has been reached.
    Posted to on 23:00:10 - 30/07/14 (4 month ago)
    How do you change it back to the mobile version?  That is, if you wanted to.
  • BoW CatHead [1581564]CatHead [1581564]
    • CatHead [1581564]
    • Status: Civilian
    • Level: 35
    • Posts: 5200
    • Karma: 958
    • Last Action: 1 minutes
    • Quote
    • Report
    • 0
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      REPORT Cancel
    • You have rated this post. Rating limit has been reached.
    Posted to on 23:21:45 - 30/07/14 (4 month ago)
     

    -CB- [378702]

    How do you change it back to the mobile version?  That is, if you wanted to.

    Once you switch, the button becomes a mobile phone instead of a pc. 

    I don't like zooming in and out constantly, I've gotten used to mobile version so I probably won't be using the computer version from my phone again. I think it's great that it's an option for those who want it though.

    Last edited by CatHead on 23:22:31 - 30/07/14
  • TUS boo [1544641]boo [1544641]
    • boo [1544641]
    • Status: Civilian
    • Level: 66
    • Posts: 3044
    • Karma: 440
    • Last Action: Now
    • Quote
    • Report
    • 0
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      REPORT Cancel
    • You have rated this post. Rating limit has been reached.
    Posted to on 13:36:14 - 31/07/14 (4 month ago)
    Fantasticcccccccccccc, use this on tablet and phone and it's an excellent additionn
  • PT LethalKiss [1801948]LethalKiss [1801948]
    • LethalKiss [1801948]
    • Status: Civilian
    • Level: 15
    • Posts: 451
    • Karma: 151
    • Last Action: 9 minutes
    • Quote
    • Report
    • 0
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      REPORT Cancel
    • You have rated this post. Rating limit has been reached.
    Posted to on 14:32:59 - 31/07/14 (4 month ago)
    Thanks!!!
    Finally able to reuse my mobile device.