full torn is available!
  •   Chaossss [1830126]Chaossss [1830126]
    • Chaossss [1830126]
    • Status: Civilian
    • Level: 21
    • Posts: 1106
    • Karma: 21
    • Last Action: 1 year
    • Quote
    • Report
    • 0
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      REPORT Cancel
    • You have rated this thread. Rating limit has been reached.
    Thread created on 15:55:40 - 29/07/14 (1 year ago)
    |
    Last replied 17:15:31 - 01/08/14 (1 year ago)
    Finally!  Its here, full torn on mobile!  If u dont knlw how to change it you just click the pc monitor in the top right!

    I love kt and have had no problems with it! Any other opinions? 
    [U]My Deviantart Account[/u][Url]http://chaosgraphicz.deviantart.com/[/url]
  • JUX bogie [148747]bogie [148747]
    • bogie [148747]
    • Status: Civilian
    • Level: 99
    • Posts: 26475
    • Karma: 10972
    • Last Action: 3 hours
    • Quote
    • Report
    • 0
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      REPORT Cancel
    • You have rated this post. Rating limit has been reached.
    Posted on 16:00:40 - 29/07/14 (1 year ago)
    Edit - Cleared cache and is available to me now :D

    I get this option when I shrink my screen down when on my PC... but when on my phone no such option appears...

    Last edited by bogie on 16:51:48 - 29/07/14
  •   Chaossss [1830126]Chaossss [1830126]
    • Chaossss [1830126]
    • Status: Civilian
    • Level: 21
    • Posts: 1106
    • Karma: 21
    • Last Action: 1 year
    • Quote
    • Report
    • 0
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      REPORT Cancel
    • You have rated this post. Rating limit has been reached.
    Posted on 16:31:40 - 29/07/14 (1 year ago)
    Ok bogie , I dont know why tho but it be as im using Android ... I doubt it but heres mine:
     http://i1373.photobucket.com/albums/ag388/Earthy___/Screenshot_2014-07-29-17-26-26_zpsd0f01ad8.png 

    [U]My Deviantart Account[/u][Url]http://chaosgraphicz.deviantart.com/[/url]
  • Sn™ Chedburn [1]Chedburn [1]
    • Chedburn [1]
    • Status: Admin
    • Level: 26
    • Posts: 12423
    • Karma: 4985
    • Last Action: 8 hours
    • Quote
    • Report
    • 0
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      REPORT Cancel
    • You have rated this post. Rating limit has been reached.
    Posted on 16:38:46 - 29/07/14 (1 year ago)
    Try refreshing!
  •   tornberry [1448555]tornberry [1448555]
    • tornberry [1448555]
    • Status: Admin
    • Level: 33
    • Posts: 712
    • Karma: 68
    • Last Action: 2 days
    • Quote
    • Report
    • 0
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      REPORT Cancel
    • You have rated this post. Rating limit has been reached.
    Posted on 16:39:12 - 29/07/14 (1 year ago)
    Refresh a few times Bogie. I suspect it's your phone's cache.
  • JUX bogie [148747]bogie [148747]
    • bogie [148747]
    • Status: Civilian
    • Level: 99
    • Posts: 26475
    • Karma: 10972
    • Last Action: 3 hours
    • Quote
    • Report
    • 0
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      REPORT Cancel
    • You have rated this post. Rating limit has been reached.
    Posted on 16:49:44 - 29/07/14 (1 year ago)
    cleared my phone's cache and is working now :D ta! Although the chatboxes don't want to stay in one place...


    they move all across the screen if I zoom out :s At least it lets me move them out of the way easier now so I can validate and such from phone though :D

    http://i.imgur.com/zSLw01P.png



  • ST1 KPCSlor [1557404]KPCSlor [1557404]
    • KPCSlor [1557404]
    • Status: Civilian
    • Level: 89
    • Posts: 4126
    • Karma: 2963
    • Last Action: 14 minutes
    • Quote
    • Report
    • 0
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      REPORT Cancel
    • You have rated this post. Rating limit has been reached.
    Posted on 16:51:40 - 29/07/14 (1 year ago)
    Woo Hoo!!!

    It's working on my phone, but unfortunately I just left China.  Hopefully I can select all now and update Travelrun from my mobile as well as my desktop.

    Finally not claustrophobic on mobile anymore!
  •   1565665 [1565665]1565665 [1565665]
    • 1565665 [1565665]
    • Status: Civilian
    • Level: 34
    • Posts: 640
    • Karma: 171
    • Last Action: 1 year
    • Quote
    • Report
    • 0
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      REPORT Cancel
    • You have rated this post. Rating limit has been reached.
    Posted on 17:12:23 - 29/07/14 (1 year ago)
    finally works, but still a lot of errors in respo, cant wait till there are no more, and how do you go on a factions description which was displayed below the faction members?
  •   Thracian [969561]Thracian [969561]
    • Thracian [969561]
    • Status: Civilian
    • Level: 86
    • Posts: 1279
    • Karma: 27
    • Last Action: 11 days
    • Quote
    • Report
    • 0
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      REPORT Cancel
    • You have rated this post. Rating limit has been reached.
    Posted on 19:25:05 - 29/07/14 (1 year ago)
    So happy with this! Was getting bored with the "mobile torn on my iPad" now I can use this full version as such it's made me happy and enjoying the game again
  •   Firegod [83793]Firegod [83793]
    • Firegod [83793]
    • Status: Civilian
    • Level: 84
    • Posts: 575
    • Karma: 0
    • Last Action: 11 hours
    • Quote
    • Report
    • 0
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      REPORT Cancel
    • You have rated this post. Rating limit has been reached.
    Posted on 19:25:51 - 29/07/14 (1 year ago)
    Yea. About time
  •   Klisto [1602878]Klisto [1602878]
    • Klisto [1602878]
    • Status: Civilian
    • Level: 25
    • Posts: 304
    • Karma: 40
    • Last Action: 3 months
    • Quote
    • Report
    • 0
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      REPORT Cancel
    • You have rated this post. Rating limit has been reached.
    Posted on 19:35:48 - 29/07/14 (1 year ago)
    wooo Its working and cool :D
  • ST1 KPCSlor [1557404]KPCSlor [1557404]
    • KPCSlor [1557404]
    • Status: Civilian
    • Level: 89
    • Posts: 4126
    • Karma: 2963
    • Last Action: 14 minutes
    • Quote
    • Report
    • 0
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      REPORT Cancel
    • You have rated this post. Rating limit has been reached.
    Posted on 20:08:47 - 29/07/14 (1 year ago)
    Just updated travelrun from my mobile R+
  • M†M MaxHeadRoom [1429645]MaxHeadRoom [1429645]
    • MaxHeadRoom [1429645]
    • Status: Civilian
    • Level: 83
    • Posts: 2405
    • Karma: 1287
    • Last Action: 1 hour
    • Quote
    • Report
    • 0
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      REPORT Cancel
    • You have rated this post. Rating limit has been reached.
    Posted on 14:59:48 - 30/07/14 (1 year ago)
    Good effort ched
  • JFA four [254727]four [254727]
    • four [254727]
    • Status: Civilian
    • Level: 72
    • Posts: 5874
    • Karma: 2107
    • Last Action: Now
    • Quote
    • Report
    • 0
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      REPORT Cancel
    • You have rated this post. Rating limit has been reached.
    Posted on 15:04:37 - 30/07/14 (1 year ago)
    I had to clear cache & refresh a few times for it to show up, but it did. Nice addition, although I don't think I'll use it myself. Hopefully it'll bring back some of the older players.
  •   Skeleton [1842726]Skeleton [1842726]
    • Skeleton [1842726]
    • Status: Civilian
    • Level: 18
    • Posts: 52
    • Karma: 12
    • Last Action: 1 year
    • Quote
    • Report
    • 0
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      REPORT Cancel
    • You have rated this post. Rating limit has been reached.
    Posted on 15:32:45 - 30/07/14 (1 year ago)
    This is awesome! I tried "Request desktop site" in chrome before and nothing happened, but now torn has its own button that works. That's a really good move, as a lot of people use mobile devices and may not want the mobile view.
    Thank you, staff.
  • ~SA~ mutley [588278]mutley [588278]
    • mutley [588278]
    • Status: Civilian
    • Level: 76
    • Posts: 2503
    • Karma: 579
    • Last Action: 20 minutes
    • Quote
    • Report
    • 0
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      REPORT Cancel
    • You have rated this post. Rating limit has been reached.
    Posted on 16:43:24 - 30/07/14 (1 year ago)
    I am pleased to see this, good move on Ched's part, thank you!!! 
  • TuS™ -CB- [378702]-CB- [378702]
    • -CB- [378702]
    • Status: Civilian
    • Level: 79
    • Posts: 469
    • Karma: 9
    • Last Action: 48 minutes
    • Quote
    • Report
    • 0
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      REPORT Cancel
    • You have rated this post. Rating limit has been reached.
    Posted on 23:00:10 - 30/07/14 (1 year ago)
    How do you change it back to the mobile version?  That is, if you wanted to.
  • BoW CatHead [1581564]CatHead [1581564]
    • CatHead [1581564]
    • Status: Civilian
    • Level: 36
    • Posts: 7310
    • Karma: 4153
    • Last Action: 1 hour
    • Quote
    • Report
    • 0
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      REPORT Cancel
    • You have rated this post. Rating limit has been reached.
    Posted on 23:21:45 - 30/07/14 (1 year ago)
     

    -CB- [378702]

    How do you change it back to the mobile version?  That is, if you wanted to.

    Once you switch, the button becomes a mobile phone instead of a pc. 

    I don't like zooming in and out constantly, I've gotten used to mobile version so I probably won't be using the computer version from my phone again. I think it's great that it's an option for those who want it though.

    Last edited by CatHead on 23:22:31 - 30/07/14
  • TuS™ boo [1544641]boo [1544641]
    • boo [1544641]
    • Status: Civilian
    • Level: 78
    • Posts: 5374
    • Karma: 2605
    • Last Action: 1 hour
    • Quote
    • Report
    • 0
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      REPORT Cancel
    • You have rated this post. Rating limit has been reached.
    Posted on 13:36:14 - 31/07/14 (1 year ago)
    Fantasticcccccccccccc, use this on tablet and phone and it's an excellent additionn
  • JUX LethalKiss [1801948]LethalKiss [1801948]
    • LethalKiss [1801948]
    • Status: Civilian
    • Level: 50
    • Posts: 1100
    • Karma: 661
    • Last Action: 1 hour
    • Quote
    • Report
    • 0
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      REPORT Cancel
    • You have rated this post. Rating limit has been reached.
    Posted on 14:32:59 - 31/07/14 (1 year ago)
    Thanks!!!
    Finally able to reuse my mobile device.