Working stats
  • DE deeagraw [1757281]deeagraw [1757281]
    • deeagraw [1757281]
    • Status: Civilian
    • Level: 47
    • Posts: 359
    • Karma: 288
    • Last Action: Now
    • Quote
    • Report
    • 0
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      REPORT Cancel
    • You have rated this thread. Rating limit has been reached.
    Thread created on 19:27:45 - 10/08/14 (2 years ago)
    |
    Last replied 04:28:20 - 20/08/14 (2 years ago)
    I don't see them updated in the "Employees" section of company's page. Ideally working stats should be updated daily.
  • WES Tarelli [1060371]Tarelli [1060371]
    • Tarelli [1060371]
    • Status: Civilian
    • Level: 66
    • Posts: 1188
    • Karma: 475
    • Last Action: 3 hours
    • Quote
    • Report
    • 0
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      REPORT Cancel
    • You have rated this post. Rating limit has been reached.
    Posted on 00:17:14 - 11/08/14 (2 years ago)
    They are updated in real time when you reload the job page as far as I'm aware.
  • DE deeagraw [1757281]deeagraw [1757281]
    • deeagraw [1757281]
    • Status: Civilian
    • Level: 47
    • Posts: 359
    • Karma: 288
    • Last Action: Now
    • Quote
    • Report
    • 0
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      REPORT Cancel
    • You have rated this post. Rating limit has been reached.
    Posted on 07:43:31 - 11/08/14 (2 years ago)
    I can confirm that it is not working. May be broken after RESPO?
  • WES Tarelli [1060371]Tarelli [1060371]
    • Tarelli [1060371]
    • Status: Civilian
    • Level: 66
    • Posts: 1188
    • Karma: 475
    • Last Action: 3 hours
    • Quote
    • Report
    • 0
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      REPORT Cancel
    • You have rated this post. Rating limit has been reached.
    Posted on 09:52:51 - 11/08/14 (2 years ago)
    Put it in bugs then with your screenshots provng it. Its hard to tell for me because all my staff are in the thousands in each stat.
  •   Biz [1614688]Biz [1614688]
    • Biz [1614688]
    • Status: Civilian
    • Level: 26
    • Posts: 172
    • Karma: 11
    • Last Action: 1 year
    • Quote
    • Report
    • 0
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      REPORT Cancel
    • You have rated this post. Rating limit has been reached.
    Posted on 04:28:20 - 20/08/14 (2 years ago)
    They're working for me. They update every new day.

    After you train them, then you have to refresh the page to see their new work stats.