Upgrade company
  •   Tarelli [1060371]Tarelli [1060371]
    • Tarelli [1060371]
    • Status: Civilian
    • Level: 54
    • Posts: 787
    • Karma: 201
    • Last Action: 19 hours
    • Quote
    • Report
    • 2
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      REPORT Cancel
    • You have rated this thread . Rating limit has been reached.
    Thread created on 13:14:10 - 23/06/14 (1 year ago)
    |
    Last replied 19:49:12 - 19/07/14 (1 year ago)
    Not sure if this is important enough to inform clansdancer but I can't do the final upgrade to my staff room. It says I require the final business course which I have completed.
  •   1839251 [1839251]1839251 [1839251]
    • 1839251 [1839251]
    • Status: Civilian
    • Level: 25
    • Posts: 722
    • Karma: 37
    • Last Action: 10 months
    • Quote
    • Report
    • 0
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      REPORT Cancel
    • You have rated this post . Rating limit has been reached.
    Posted to on 13:52:39 - 23/06/14 (1 year ago)
    Clansy is reading all bug mails so yes it is important enough to mail clansy about so I'd suggest you do it as others may have the same problem.
  •   Tarelli [1060371]Tarelli [1060371]
    • Tarelli [1060371]
    • Status: Civilian
    • Level: 54
    • Posts: 787
    • Karma: 201
    • Last Action: 19 hours
    • Quote
    • Report
    • 1
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      REPORT Cancel
    • You have rated this post . Rating limit has been reached.
    Posted to on 14:21:25 - 23/06/14 (1 year ago)
    Sent mail, got told to wait for bugs forum.
  •   RobWells [892461]RobWells [892461]
    • RobWells [892461]
    • Status: Civilian
    • Level: 61
    • Posts: 678
    • Karma: 2
    • Last Action: 9 months
    • Quote
    • Report
    • 0
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      REPORT Cancel
    • You have rated this post . Rating limit has been reached.
    Posted to on 14:12:48 - 24/06/14 (1 year ago)
    Same issue. I got one upgraded but won't let me do the rest.
  • 39th Taksas027 [444122]Taksas027 [444122]
    • Taksas027 [444122]
    • Status: Civilian
    • Level: 58
    • Posts: 428
    • Karma: 117
    • Last Action: 9 hours
    • Quote
    • Report
    • 0
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      REPORT Cancel
    • You have rated this post . Rating limit has been reached.
    Posted to on 17:46:07 - 24/06/14 (1 year ago)

    Thor [1839251]

    Clansy is reading all bug mails so yes it is important enough to mail clansy about so I'd suggest you do it as others may have the same problem.

    Actually no, it was clearly written that only critical bugs should be emailed.

  •   crazywhiteboy [443688]crazywhiteboy [443688]
    • crazywhiteboy [443688]
    • Status: Civilian
    • Level: 58
    • Posts: 1287
    • Karma: 190
    • Last Action: 6 hours
    • Quote
    • Report
    • 1
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      REPORT Cancel
    • You have rated this post . Rating limit has been reached.
    Posted to on 05:29:22 - 28/06/14 (1 year ago)
    I can not upgrade either
    Is there any information on this? I need to upgrade my company soon
    Last edited by crazywhiteboy on 01:31:10 - 29/06/14


  •   crazywhiteboy [443688]crazywhiteboy [443688]
    • crazywhiteboy [443688]
    • Status: Civilian
    • Level: 58
    • Posts: 1287
    • Karma: 190
    • Last Action: 6 hours
    • Quote
    • Report
    • 0
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      REPORT Cancel
    • You have rated this post . Rating limit has been reached.
    Posted to on 03:21:09 - 29/06/14 (1 year ago)
    I need to upgrade!


  •   Tarelli [1060371]Tarelli [1060371]
    • Tarelli [1060371]
    • Status: Civilian
    • Level: 54
    • Posts: 787
    • Karma: 201
    • Last Action: 19 hours
    • Quote
    • Report
    • 1
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      REPORT Cancel
    • You have rated this post . Rating limit has been reached.
    Posted to on 15:00:41 - 29/06/14 (1 year ago)
    Was told to wait for bug forums, so I wouldn't hold your breath
  •   crazywhiteboy [443688]crazywhiteboy [443688]
    • crazywhiteboy [443688]
    • Status: Civilian
    • Level: 58
    • Posts: 1287
    • Karma: 190
    • Last Action: 6 hours
    • Quote
    • Report
    • 0
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      REPORT Cancel
    • You have rated this post . Rating limit has been reached.
    Posted to on 15:54:51 - 29/06/14 (1 year ago)
    That pisses me off.
    But im not gonna quit over it


  •  JFR ScottyLove [863080]ScottyLove [863080]
    • ScottyLove [863080]
    • Status: Civilian
    • Level: 60
    • Posts: 375
    • Karma: 2
    • Last Action: 1 day
    • Quote
    • Report
    • 0
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      REPORT Cancel
    • You have rated this post . Rating limit has been reached.
    Posted to on 18:53:50 - 30/06/14 (1 year ago)
    yeah i cant upgrade my 6th final upgrade, after completing all the business education. clansy answers this?
  • SMTH boilingsea [1544418]boilingsea [1544418]
    • boilingsea [1544418]
    • Status: Civilian
    • Level: 35
    • Posts: 173
    • Karma: 2
    • Last Action: 8 hours
    • Quote
    • Report
    • 0
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      REPORT Cancel
    • You have rated this post . Rating limit has been reached.
    Posted to on 03:27:24 - 02/07/14 (1 year ago)
    same thing here, maybe i should not work that hard to get a bachelor degree in business in a hurry Lol
    We are going to be best flyers in torn world.
  •   Triple_XXX [827445]Triple_XXX [827445]
    • Triple_XXX [827445]
    • Status: Civilian
    • Level: 49
    • Posts: 17
    • Karma: 0
    • Last Action: 11 days
    • Quote
    • Report
    • 0
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      REPORT Cancel
    • You have rated this post . Rating limit has been reached.
    Posted to on 22:00:47 - 04/07/14 (1 year ago)
    I have the same problem of upgrades
  •  JFR ScottyLove [863080]ScottyLove [863080]
    • ScottyLove [863080]
    • Status: Civilian
    • Level: 60
    • Posts: 375
    • Karma: 2
    • Last Action: 1 day
    • Quote
    • Report
    • 0
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      REPORT Cancel
    • You have rated this post . Rating limit has been reached.
    Posted to on 19:33:32 - 06/07/14 (1 year ago)
    yep, last upgrade still locked, they're working on fixing it..
  •   Tarelli [1060371]Tarelli [1060371]
    • Tarelli [1060371]
    • Status: Civilian
    • Level: 54
    • Posts: 787
    • Karma: 201
    • Last Action: 19 hours
    • Quote
    • Report
    • 0
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      REPORT Cancel
    • You have rated this post . Rating limit has been reached.
    Posted to on 02:20:43 - 16/07/14 (1 year ago)
    For all those interested this should be resolved on Friday, if by Saturady it doesnt work please post in my bugs thread

    http://www.torn.com/forums.php#!p=treads&f=19&t=15911538&b=0&a=0
    Last edited by Tarelli on 02:21:37 - 16/07/14
  • US SrgDean [1200738]SrgDean [1200738]
    • SrgDean [1200738]
    • Status: Civilian
    • Level: 56
    • Posts: 399
    • Karma: 2
    • Last Action: 2 hours
    • Quote
    • Report
    • 0
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      REPORT Cancel
    • You have rated this post . Rating limit has been reached.
    Posted to on 17:54:32 - 19/07/14 (1 year ago)
    anyone able to upgrade the company size to the last stage?
  •   crazywhiteboy [443688]crazywhiteboy [443688]
    • crazywhiteboy [443688]
    • Status: Civilian
    • Level: 58
    • Posts: 1287
    • Karma: 190
    • Last Action: 6 hours
    • Quote
    • Report
    • 0
    • Reason:
      Are you sure you want to report this post to staff?
      REPORT Cancel
    • You have rated this post . Rating limit has been reached.
    Posted to on 19:49:12 - 19/07/14 (1 year ago)
    I can upgrade staff room now but still not the company size